(214) 363-7777

8222 Douglas Ave., Suite 810

Dallas, Texas 75225

We're Not Just Changing Smiles,

We're Changing Lives!

Dental Patient Testimonials

Serving Dallas, University Park, Plano, Highland Park and Surrounding Areas

Seven out of every 10 of our new patients have been referred to us by our existing patients. We are proud of the ties we have with the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex area! Check out what our previous patients have to say about us!

Dr. Strader is a third-generation Texas dentist, who has been creating beautiful smiles for Dallas and Fort Worth residents for over 30 years. Contact us today to schedule your initial consultation.


Dallas Designer Smiles
5 5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
8222 Douglas Ave., Suite 810 Dallas, TX 75225
(972) 525-2616

My smile has changed my life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2016

My smile has changed my life, and I owe that to you Dr. Strader and your team. Thanks Doc!

by

million dollar smile

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 9, 2016

…I have some wonderful pictures of my beautiful smile! Thank you again and again for all your hard work and care. Now I know what they mean by a “million dollar smile”

by

Amazing Service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2016

Amazing Service!

by

A big thank you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 30, 2016

A big thank you to you and your very special team- especially Robin- for working so hard on my teeth and giving me my greatest smile!

by

Thank you for taking such good care of me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2016

Thank you for taking such good care of me!

by

Thank you for my new smile

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2016

All my Oklahoma neighbors are jealous. Thank you for my new smile!

by

Thanks to him and his great staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 2, 2016

“I’ve been a patient of Dr. Strader since I was 5 years old and my smile continues on thanks to him and his great staff!”

by

I absolutely love my Lumineers

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 14, 2015

Thank you so much for all you have done for me! I absolutely love my Lumineers! You did a great job on them and have been so welcoming for anything else I have needed. You and your staff are such a pleasure to work with.

by

I can’t thank you enough for my gift of a smile

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 19, 2015

I can’t thank you enough for my gift of a smile

by

I would highly recommend anyone I know to you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2015

Everyone in your office is extremely professional and friendly. Jenny is absolutely the best oral hygienist I’ve ever had and her knowledge, care and patience makes her a true asset to your team. Hazel works wonders with the billing and insurance issues and I would highly recommend anyone I know to you.

by

I am quite satisfied with the service and the customer service

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2015

“Overall, I am quite satisfied with the service and the customer service. The staff that I have had the privilege of knowing are always friendly and attentive. I can’t say that has always been my experience in other settings. I had gone to my previous dentist since I was a teenager, when we moved to Dallas. When my older sister was diagnosed with breast cancer, she started making changes in her life, one being having her “mercury” fillings removed and replaced by plastic ones (sorry, I can’t recall the technical terms). She encouraged me to do the same, and since Dr. Strader was the one who made the change for her, I went to him. I’ve never regretted that decision. He is one of the few dentists that do this procedure. I might have stayed with my previous dentist had he been willing to make the change, but he wouldn’t. His loss, my gain. I can’t tell you how much better I feel having had that procedure done. Thank you for all you have done for me.”

by

I would have loved a big cigar

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2015

“I would have loved a big cigar! Seriously, everyone in your office is extremely kind and openly friendly… a sign of a great boss. Shalom, Aleichem, Eshel”

by

There were no weak links in your service.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2015

“I can honestly say I have NEVER had that many people in any one doctor/dentist office be so friendly and helpful. There were no weak links in your service. Thank you for your help. I had my root canal pulled yesterday and will see you in about a month.”

by

Appreciate everyone on time and no excess waiting

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 1, 2015

“Appreciate everyone on time and no excess waiting. Very well run by entire staff.”

by

Many thanks for your care, patience, assurance, and excellent dental work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 7, 2015

“Many thanks for your care, patience, assurance, and excellent dental work. From the consultation to the actual work you did deliver what was promised. I pray God will continue to bless and establish the works for your hands. I already have and will continue to recommend your services.”

by

Return to our home page for more about your Dallas Texas dentists.